Earlier this week, the band started to tease their return by gradually unveiling mysterious new artwork. Now, they’ve shared the the full image to unveil the new album art and a full video for the track – as the band wonder into a more tropical, electro-pop tinged sound; not a million miles from recent collaborators Chvrches.

The album ‘After Laughter’ will be released on 12 May.

The tracklist is as follows:
1. Hard Times
2. Rose-Colored Boy
3. Told You So
4. Forgiveness
5. Fake Happy
6. 26
7. Pool
8. Grudges
9. Caught In The Middle
10. Idle Worship
11. No Friend
12. Tell Me How

The band will also be heading out on a full UK tour in June. Full dates are below and tickets are on sale from 9am on Friday April 28.

15 -‪ Dublin, Ireland @ Olympia
16 – Belfast, United Kingdom @ Waterfront
18 – Manchester, United Kingdom @ O2 Apollo
19 – London, United Kingdom @ Royal Albert Hall
21 – Bristol, United Kingdom @ Colston Hall
22 – Edinburgh, United Kingdom @ Usher Hall


Paramore - After Laughter

Paramore – After Laughter

via www.nme.com